Clarkson University vs. Mercy University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Clarkson University: 31 Mercy University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Clarkson University: 700 Mercy University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Clarkson University: 690 Mercy University: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Clarkson University and Mercy University raw data
MetricClarkson UniversityMercy University
Acceptance Rate77.2%85.5%
Annual In-State Tuition$58,058$21,980
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$58,058$21,980
Endowment (End of Year)$213,957,168$336,521,742
Room and Board$18,252$15,250
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$76,310$37,230
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$76,310$37,230
Total Student Enrollment3,6038,774