Clarkson University vs. Daemen University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Clarkson University: 31 Daemen University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Clarkson University: 700 Daemen University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Clarkson University: 690 Daemen University: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Clarkson University and Daemen University raw data
MetricClarkson UniversityDaemen University
Acceptance Rate77.2%76.2%
Annual In-State Tuition$58,058$34,508
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$58,058$34,508
Endowment (End of Year)$213,957,168$26,938,821
Room and Board$18,252$14,230
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$76,310$48,738
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$76,310$48,738
Total Student Enrollment3,6032,625