Clark University vs. Hult International Business School

Clark University

Research-focused private university in Worcester, Massachusetts with strong social sciences programs and 41.7% acceptance rate.

www.clarku.edu/

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Clark University: 33 Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    Clark University: $486,846,000 Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Clark University: 690 Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Clark University: 710 Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Clark University and Hult International Business School raw data
MetricClark UniversityHult International Business School
Acceptance Rate41.7%53.4%
Annual In-State Tuition$57,440$53,448
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$57,440$53,448
Room and Board$12,500$16,850
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$69,940$70,298
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$69,940$70,298
Total Student Enrollment4,1242,003