City Vision University vs. Kansas City Art Institute
Small, health professions-focused baccalaureate in Kansas City with tuition of $6,400 annually.
Kansas City Art Institute
Specialized arts college in Kansas City with 789 students focused on visual and performing arts.
- Acceptance RateCity Vision University: Data Not Reported Kansas City Art Institute: 60.3%
- Endowment (End of Year)City Vision University: Data Not Reported Kansas City Art Institute: $84,495,578
- Room and BoardCity Vision University: N/A (Commuter Campus) Kansas City Art Institute: $13,651
City Vision University Kansas City Art Institute
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,400$43,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$6,400$43,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$6,400$56,651
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$6,400$56,651
- Total Student Enrollment234789
| Metric | City Vision University | Kansas City Art Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,400 | $43,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $6,400 | $43,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $6,400 | $56,651 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $6,400 | $56,651 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 234 | 789 |