Chestnut Hill College vs. Keystone College

  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Chestnut Hill College: Data Not Reported Keystone College: 560
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Chestnut Hill College: Data Not Reported Keystone College: 570
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Chestnut Hill College and Keystone College raw data
MetricChestnut Hill CollegeKeystone College
Acceptance Rate79.1%79.6%
Annual In-State Tuition$39,200$15,800
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$39,200$15,800
Endowment (End of Year)$23,381,677$6,153,853
Room and Board$12,600$12,600
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$51,800$28,400
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$51,800$28,400
Total Student Enrollment1,4021,051