Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary vs. Greensboro College

  • Acceptance Rate
    Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary: Data Not Reported Greensboro College: 92%
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary: Data Not Reported Greensboro College: $29,029,019
  • Room and Board
    Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary: N/A (Commuter Campus) Greensboro College: $12,324
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary and Greensboro College raw data
MetricCharlotte Christian College and Theological SeminaryGreensboro College
Annual In-State Tuition$11,793$20,900
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$11,793$20,900
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$11,793$33,224
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$11,793$33,224
Total Student Enrollment82898