Chapman University vs. The Master's University and Seminary

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Chapman University: 32 The Master's University and Seminary: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Chapman University: 720 The Master's University and Seminary: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Chapman University: 710 The Master's University and Seminary: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Chapman University and The Master's University and Seminary raw data
MetricChapman UniversityThe Master's University and Seminary
Acceptance Rate55.6%75.9%
Annual In-State Tuition$64,580$38,000
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$64,580$38,000
Endowment (End of Year)$804,637,000$53,400,998
Room and Board$17,814$15,100
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$82,394$53,100
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$82,394$53,100
Total Student Enrollment9,9612,799