Central Washington University vs. University of Washington-Bothell Campus
Public regional university in central Washington with accessible admissions and strong business program focus.
University of Washington-Bothell Campus
Public branch campus near Seattle with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition of $11,869.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCentral Washington University: Data Not Reported University of Washington-Bothell Campus: 34
- Endowment (End of Year)Central Washington University: $463,406,001 University of Washington-Bothell Campus: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCentral Washington University: Data Not Reported University of Washington-Bothell Campus: 770
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCentral Washington University: Data Not Reported University of Washington-Bothell Campus: 700
Central Washington University University of Washington-Bothell Campus
- Acceptance Rate90.2%91.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,231$11,869
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,340$42,105
- Room and Board$17,224$17,538
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$24,455$29,407
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$42,564$59,643
- Total Student Enrollment8,7965,809
| Metric | Central Washington University | University of Washington-Bothell Campus |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 90.2% | 91.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,231 | $11,869 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,340 | $42,105 |
| Room and Board | $17,224 | $17,538 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $24,455 | $29,407 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $42,564 | $59,643 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 8,796 | 5,809 |