Central Ohio Technical College vs. Wright State University-Lake Campus

  • Endowment (End of Year)
    Central Ohio Technical College: $57,617,794 Wright State University-Lake Campus: Data Not Reported
  • Room and Board
    Central Ohio Technical College: Data Not Reported Wright State University-Lake Campus: $5,718
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Central Ohio Technical College and Wright State University-Lake Campus raw data
MetricCentral Ohio Technical CollegeWright State University-Lake Campus
Annual In-State Tuition$5,256$7,322
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$8,016$17,022
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$5,256$13,040
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$8,016$22,740
Total Student Enrollment2,8901,398