Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences vs. William Woods University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences: 24 William Woods University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences: 585 William Woods University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences: 553 William Woods University: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences and William Woods University raw data
MetricCentral Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and SciencesWilliam Woods University
Acceptance Rate87.9%74.5%
Annual In-State Tuition$27,840$29,100
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$27,840$29,100
Endowment (End of Year)$67,710,220$18,717,963
Room and Board$9,450$13,050
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,290$42,150
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,290$42,150
Total Student Enrollment1,0171,729