Centenary University vs. Princeton University
Small private university in New Jersey with open admissions and a focus on business and management programs.
Princeton University
Research 1 university in New Jersey with 4.5% acceptance rate and strong endowment supporting undergraduate education.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCentenary University: Data Not Reported Princeton University: 35
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCentenary University: Data Not Reported Princeton University: 800
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCentenary University: Data Not Reported Princeton University: 780
Centenary University Princeton University
- Acceptance Rate96.7%4.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,636$62,400
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,636$62,400
- Endowment (End of Year)$15,919,996$33,401,865,000
- Room and Board$13,740$20,250
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$50,376$82,650
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$50,376$82,650
- Total Student Enrollment1,4538,922
| Metric | Centenary University | Princeton University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 96.7% | 4.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,636 | $62,400 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,636 | $62,400 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $15,919,996 | $33,401,865,000 |
| Room and Board | $13,740 | $20,250 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $50,376 | $82,650 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $50,376 | $82,650 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,453 | 8,922 |