Cedarville University vs. Ohio Christian University
Private baccalaureate university in rural Ohio with emphasis on health professions; 5,374 students.
Ohio Christian University
Rural Ohio baccalaureate focused on business and management with selective admissions and $17,840 annual tuition.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCedarville University: 670 Ohio Christian University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCedarville University: 690 Ohio Christian University: Data Not Reported
Cedarville University Ohio Christian University
- Acceptance Rate62.8%39.9%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2917
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,950$17,840
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,950$17,840
- Endowment (End of Year)$50,983,878$6,618,574
- Room and Board$9,574$9,950
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$46,524$27,790
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$46,524$27,790
- Total Student Enrollment5,3741,483
| Metric | Cedarville University | Ohio Christian University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 62.8% | 39.9% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 29 | 17 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,950 | $17,840 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,950 | $17,840 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $50,983,878 | $6,618,574 |
| Room and Board | $9,574 | $9,950 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $46,524 | $27,790 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $46,524 | $27,790 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,374 | 1,483 |