CBD College vs. Vanguard University of Southern California

CBD College

This Los Angeles health professions college enrolls 1,408 students in career-focused applied studies.

www.cbd.edu/

  • Acceptance Rate
    CBD College: Data Not Reported Vanguard University of Southern California: 64.7%
  • Books and Supplies
    CBD College: $1,725 Vanguard University of Southern California: Data Not Reported
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    CBD College: Data Not Reported Vanguard University of Southern California: $18,260,080
  • Room and Board
    CBD College: N/A (Commuter Campus) Vanguard University of Southern California: $13,450
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between CBD College and Vanguard University of Southern California raw data
MetricCBD CollegeVanguard University of Southern California
Annual In-State Tuition$60,285$40,800
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$60,285$40,800
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,010$54,250
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,010$54,250
Total Student Enrollment1,4082,219