Cayuga Onondaga BOCES-Practical Nursing Program vs. Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES
Practical nursing program in Auburn, New York training licensed practical nurses through a less-than-2-year format.
Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES
Public vocational school in suburban New York training licensed practical nurses with a total annual cost of $18,073.
- Acceptance RateCayuga Onondaga BOCES-Practical Nursing Program: 31.2% Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesCayuga Onondaga BOCES-Practical Nursing Program: Data Not Reported Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES: $2,656
Cayuga Onondaga BOCES-Practical Nursing Program Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES
- Annual In-State Tuition$13,500$15,417
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,500$15,417
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$13,500$18,073
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$13,500$18,073
- Total Student Enrollment36342
| Metric | Cayuga Onondaga BOCES-Practical Nursing Program | Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $13,500 | $15,417 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,500 | $15,417 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $13,500 | $18,073 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $13,500 | $18,073 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 36 | 342 |