Carroll University vs. Mount Mary University

  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Carroll University: 650 Mount Mary University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Carroll University: 610 Mount Mary University: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Carroll University and Mount Mary University raw data
MetricCarroll UniversityMount Mary University
Acceptance Rate58.4%93.4%
ACT Composite 75th Percentile2824
Annual In-State Tuition$38,040$34,690
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,040$34,690
Endowment (End of Year)$93,860,249$27,619,770
Room and Board$14,280$10,420
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$52,320$45,110
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$52,320$45,110
Total Student Enrollment3,1761,224