Carrington College-Sacramento vs. Stanbridge University
For-profit health professions college in Sacramento with 2,288 students and $22,182 annual tuition.
Stanbridge University
Career-focused health professions university in Irvine with a 11.4% acceptance rate.
- Acceptance RateCarrington College-Sacramento: Data Not Reported Stanbridge University: 11.4%
- Books and SuppliesCarrington College-Sacramento: Data Not Reported Stanbridge University: $3,385
Carrington College-Sacramento Stanbridge University
- Annual In-State Tuition$22,182$36,610
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$22,182$36,610
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$22,182$39,995
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$22,182$39,995
- Total Student Enrollment2,2882,642
| Metric | Carrington College-Sacramento | Stanbridge University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $22,182 | $36,610 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $22,182 | $36,610 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $22,182 | $39,995 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $22,182 | $39,995 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,288 | 2,642 |