---
lang: en
record_kind: comparison
title: Carlow University vs. Moravian University
description: "Head-to-head IPEDS statistics: Carlow University vs. Moravian University."
canonical: "https://edustats.app/compare/carlow-university-vs-moravian-university/"
---
# Carlow University vs. Moravian University

- [Carlow University profile](/carlow-university/)
- [Moravian University profile](/moravian-university/)

## Comparison metrics

| Metric | Carlow University | Moravian University |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Acceptance Rate | 87.1% | 54% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | Data Not Reported | 28 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $34,546 | $51,569 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $34,546 | $51,569 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $56,831,178 | $167,363,000 |
| Room and Board | $13,808 | $16,372 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | Data Not Reported | 600 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | Data Not Reported | 630 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,354 | $67,941 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,354 | $67,941 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,310 | 2,658 |

## More Private Not-for-Profit 4-Year or Above Comparisons

- [Carlow University vs. Chatham University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-chatham-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. Susquehanna University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-susquehanna-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. Grove City College](/compare/carlow-university-vs-grove-city-college/)
- [Carlow University vs. Dickinson College](/compare/carlow-university-vs-dickinson-college/)
- [Carlow University vs. Immaculata University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-immaculata-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. Delaware Valley University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-delaware-valley-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. Neumann University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-neumann-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. Gwynedd Mercy University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-gwynedd-mercy-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. Lancaster Bible College](/compare/carlow-university-vs-lancaster-bible-college/)
- [Carlow University vs. Elizabethtown College](/compare/carlow-university-vs-elizabethtown-college/)
- [Carlow University vs. Lebanon Valley College](/compare/carlow-university-vs-lebanon-valley-college/)
- [Carlow University vs. Alvernia University](/compare/alvernia-university-vs-carlow-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. Misericordia University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-misericordia-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. La Roche University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-la-roche-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. Seton Hill University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-seton-hill-university/)
- [Carlow University vs. Mercyhurst University](/compare/carlow-university-vs-mercyhurst-university/)
