Calvary University vs. Cottey College
Small Kansas City university focused on theology and religious vocations with open admissions.
Cottey College
Small liberal arts college in rural Missouri with accessible admissions and modest tuition for a residential 4-year institution.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCalvary University: 580 Cottey College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCalvary University: 620 Cottey College: Data Not Reported
Calvary University Cottey College
- Acceptance Rate70.9%66.3%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2324
- Annual In-State Tuition$12,570$25,720
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$12,570$25,720
- Endowment (End of Year)$482,920$108,104,282
- Room and Board$6,492$11,310
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$19,062$37,030
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$19,062$37,030
- Total Student Enrollment262266
| Metric | Calvary University | Cottey College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 70.9% | 66.3% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 23 | 24 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $12,570 | $25,720 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $12,570 | $25,720 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $482,920 | $108,104,282 |
| Room and Board | $6,492 | $11,310 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $19,062 | $37,030 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $19,062 | $37,030 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 262 | 266 |