California State University-Stanislaus vs. Feather River Community College District

  • Acceptance Rate
    California State University-Stanislaus: 97.5% Feather River Community College District: Data Not Reported
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    California State University-Stanislaus: Data Not Reported Feather River Community College District: $28,496,249
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between California State University-Stanislaus and Feather River Community College District raw data
MetricCalifornia State University-StanislausFeather River Community College District
Annual In-State Tuition$6,084$1,380
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,684$10,350
Room and Board$12,339$13,078
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$18,423$14,458
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$31,023$23,428
Total Student Enrollment9,8411,758