California State University-Dominguez Hills vs. Solano Community College
Public master's university in Carson serving 15,181 students with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition of $6,084.
Solano Community College
Public community college in suburban Fairfield serving 8,868 students with low in-state tuition of $1,104 annually.
- Acceptance RateCalifornia State University-Dominguez Hills: 91.3% Solano Community College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)California State University-Dominguez Hills: Data Not Reported Solano Community College: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardCalifornia State University-Dominguez Hills: $10,474 Solano Community College: Data Not Reported
California State University-Dominguez Hills Solano Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,084$1,104
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,684$9,704
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,558$1,104
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$29,158$9,704
- Total Student Enrollment15,1818,868
| Metric | California State University-Dominguez Hills | Solano Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,084 | $1,104 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,684 | $9,704 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,558 | $1,104 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $29,158 | $9,704 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 15,181 | 8,868 |