California State University-Dominguez Hills vs. Fresno City College
Public master's university in Carson serving 15,181 students with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition of $6,084.
Fresno City College
California community college in Fresno focused on health professions with 25,285 students and minimal tuition.
- Acceptance RateCalifornia State University-Dominguez Hills: 91.3% Fresno City College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)California State University-Dominguez Hills: Data Not Reported Fresno City College: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardCalifornia State University-Dominguez Hills: $10,474 Fresno City College: N/A (Commuter Campus)
California State University-Dominguez Hills Fresno City College
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,084$1,332
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,684$8,592
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,558$1,332
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$29,158$8,592
- Total Student Enrollment15,18125,285
| Metric | California State University-Dominguez Hills | Fresno City College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,084 | $1,332 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,684 | $8,592 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,558 | $1,332 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $29,158 | $8,592 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 15,181 | 25,285 |