California State University-Bakersfield vs. Crafton Hills College
California State University-Bakersfield is a public research university with broad undergraduate and graduate reach in Kern County's largest city.
Crafton Hills College
Public two-year college near Yucaipa, California, with $1,104 in-state tuition and 6,097 students.
- Acceptance RateCalifornia State University-Bakersfield: 88.2% Crafton Hills College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)California State University-Bakersfield: Data Not Reported Crafton Hills College: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardCalifornia State University-Bakersfield: $15,120 Crafton Hills College: Data Not Reported
California State University-Bakersfield Crafton Hills College
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,084$1,104
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,684$14,472
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$21,204$1,104
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$33,804$14,472
- Total Student Enrollment9,7876,097
| Metric | California State University-Bakersfield | Crafton Hills College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,084 | $1,104 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,684 | $14,472 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $21,204 | $1,104 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $33,804 | $14,472 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 9,787 | 6,097 |