California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt vs. Feather River Community College District
Cal Poly Humboldt in Arcata specializes in natural resources and conservation with open admissions and in-state tuition under $6,100.
Feather River Community College District
Rural California community college in the Sierra Nevada foothills serving 1,758 students with low tuition costs.
- Acceptance RateCalifornia State Polytechnic University-Humboldt: 98.8% Feather River Community College District: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt: Data Not Reported Feather River Community College District: $28,496,249
California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt Feather River Community College District
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,084$1,380
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,684$10,350
- Room and Board$13,438$13,078
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$19,522$14,458
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$32,122$23,428
- Total Student Enrollment6,1561,758
| Metric | California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt | Feather River Community College District |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,084 | $1,380 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,684 | $10,350 |
| Room and Board | $13,438 | $13,078 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $19,522 | $14,458 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $32,122 | $23,428 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,156 | 1,758 |