California Institute of Technology vs. Northcentral University
Elite research university in Pasadena with 3.1% acceptance rate and focus on science, technology, and engineering.
Northcentral University
Private graduate-focused university in San Diego with $11,064 annual tuition and business-centered curriculum.
- Acceptance RateCalifornia Institute of Technology: 3.1% Northcentral University: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)California Institute of Technology: $4,228,841,000 Northcentral University: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardCalifornia Institute of Technology: $20,283 Northcentral University: N/A (Commuter Campus)
California Institute of Technology Northcentral University
- Annual In-State Tuition$63,402$11,064
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$63,402$11,064
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$83,685$11,064
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$83,685$11,064
- Total Student Enrollment2,46310,518
| Metric | California Institute of Technology | Northcentral University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $63,402 | $11,064 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $63,402 | $11,064 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $83,685 | $11,064 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $83,685 | $11,064 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,463 | 10,518 |