California Institute of Integral Studies vs. Reach University

  • Acceptance Rate
    California Institute of Integral Studies: Data Not Reported Reach University: 99.1%
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    California Institute of Integral Studies: $1,723,671 Reach University: Data Not Reported
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between California Institute of Integral Studies and Reach University raw data
MetricCalifornia Institute of Integral StudiesReach University
Annual In-State Tuition$22,618$12,374
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$22,618$12,374
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$22,618$12,374
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$22,618$12,374
Total Student Enrollment2,0471,358