Butler University vs. University of Indianapolis
Private Indianapolis university with strong business focus and accessible admissions, serving 5,763 students.
University of Indianapolis
Private Indianapolis university with moderate selectivity, focused on business and professional undergraduate education.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileButler University: 31 University of Indianapolis: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileButler University: 680 University of Indianapolis: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileButler University: 680 University of Indianapolis: Data Not Reported
Butler University University of Indianapolis
- Acceptance Rate85.9%72.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$46,570$35,448
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$46,570$35,448
- Endowment (End of Year)$297,229,000$132,017,860
- Room and Board$16,430$13,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$63,000$49,348
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$63,000$49,348
- Total Student Enrollment5,7635,447
| Metric | Butler University | University of Indianapolis |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 85.9% | 72.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $46,570 | $35,448 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $46,570 | $35,448 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $297,229,000 | $132,017,860 |
| Room and Board | $16,430 | $13,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $63,000 | $49,348 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $63,000 | $49,348 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,763 | 5,447 |