Bryant & Stratton College-Parma vs. Cleveland Institute of Music
Specialized nursing and health professions college in suburban Ohio with enrollment under 600 students.
Cleveland Institute of Music
Specialized music conservatory in Cleveland with 350 students and selective 38% acceptance rate.
- Acceptance RateBryant & Stratton College-Parma: Data Not Reported Cleveland Institute of Music: 38.2%
- Endowment (End of Year)Bryant & Stratton College-Parma: Data Not Reported Cleveland Institute of Music: $58,275,695
- Room and BoardBryant & Stratton College-Parma: Data Not Reported Cleveland Institute of Music: $20,950
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma Cleveland Institute of Music
- Annual In-State Tuition$19,242$50,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$19,242$50,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$19,242$70,950
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$19,242$70,950
- Total Student Enrollment522350
| Metric | Bryant & Stratton College-Parma | Cleveland Institute of Music |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $19,242 | $50,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $19,242 | $50,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $19,242 | $70,950 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $19,242 | $70,950 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 522 | 350 |