Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville vs. Hondros College of Nursing
For-profit cosmetology school in suburban Cleveland with programs in beauty and wellness services.
Hondros College of Nursing
For-profit nursing college in Columbus with accessible admissions and tuition under $18,000.
- Acceptance RateBrown Aveda Institute-Strongsville: Data Not Reported Hondros College of Nursing: 68.5%
- Books and SuppliesBrown Aveda Institute-Strongsville: $3,000 Hondros College of Nursing: Data Not Reported
Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville Hondros College of Nursing
- Annual In-State Tuition$20,630$17,264
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$20,630$17,264
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$23,630$17,264
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$23,630$17,264
- Total Student Enrollment1393,091
| Metric | Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville | Hondros College of Nursing |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $20,630 | $17,264 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $20,630 | $17,264 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $23,630 | $17,264 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $23,630 | $17,264 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 139 | 3,091 |