Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses vs. Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing
Rural Ohio vocational school training licensed practical nurses with a small, focused student body.
Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing
Specialized vocational school in Salem, Ohio, training licensed practical nurses with tuition of $19,024 annually.
- Acceptance RateBrown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses: Data Not Reported Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing: 50%
- Books and SuppliesBrown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses: Data Not Reported Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing: $250
Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,664$19,024
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,664$19,024
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$18,664$19,274
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,664$19,274
- Total Student Enrollment5930
| Metric | Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses | Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,664 | $19,024 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,664 | $19,024 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $18,664 | $19,274 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $18,664 | $19,274 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 59 | 30 |