Brightpoint Community College vs. Richard Bland College
Public 2-year college in suburban Virginia focused on health professions with enrollment of 9,023 students.
Richard Bland College
Rural Virginia community college serving 2,600 students with emphasis on physical sciences transfer pathways.
- Acceptance RateBrightpoint Community College: Data Not Reported Richard Bland College: 71.9%
- Room and BoardBrightpoint Community College: Data Not Reported Richard Bland College: $12,558
Brightpoint Community College Richard Bland College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,932$6,270
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$10,590$12,150
- Endowment (End of Year)$87,608,548$30,398,594
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,932$18,828
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$10,590$24,708
- Total Student Enrollment9,0232,598
| Metric | Brightpoint Community College | Richard Bland College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,932 | $6,270 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $10,590 | $12,150 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $87,608,548 | $30,398,594 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,932 | $18,828 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $10,590 | $24,708 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 9,023 | 2,598 |