Bridgewater State University vs. Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Public regional university in suburban Massachusetts with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Public liberal arts college in western Massachusetts with open admissions and low in-state tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBridgewater State University: 27 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBridgewater State University: 600 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBridgewater State University: 630 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts: Data Not Reported
Bridgewater State University Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
- Acceptance Rate89.2%92.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$910$1,030
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,050$9,975
- Endowment (End of Year)$46,945,619$87,765,770
- Room and Board$14,455$15,338
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$15,365$16,368
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$21,505$25,313
- Total Student Enrollment9,550933
| Metric | Bridgewater State University | Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 89.2% | 92.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $910 | $1,030 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $7,050 | $9,975 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $46,945,619 | $87,765,770 |
| Room and Board | $14,455 | $15,338 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $15,365 | $16,368 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $21,505 | $25,313 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 9,550 | 933 |