Bowling Green State University-Firelands vs. Shawnee State University
Regional Firelands campus in rural Ohio with low tuition and open admissions serving 1,928 students.
Shawnee State University
Small public university in Portsmouth, Ohio focused on health professions with in-state tuition under $9,500.
- Endowment (End of Year)Bowling Green State University-Firelands: Data Not Reported Shawnee State University: $54,321,576
- Room and BoardBowling Green State University-Firelands: Data Not Reported Shawnee State University: $11,881
Bowling Green State University-Firelands Shawnee State University
- Annual In-State Tuition$5,704$9,448
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,692$16,032
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$5,704$21,329
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$13,692$27,913
- Total Student Enrollment1,9283,206
| Metric | Bowling Green State University-Firelands | Shawnee State University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $5,704 | $9,448 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,692 | $16,032 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $5,704 | $21,329 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $13,692 | $27,913 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,928 | 3,206 |