Borner's Barber College vs. Brand College
Trade school in Los Angeles training students in barbering with tuition at $13,500 annually.
Brand College
Private for-profit IT training program in Glendale serving a small student population with minimal tuition cost.
- Acceptance RateBorner's Barber College: Data Not Reported Brand College: 100%
- Books and SuppliesBorner's Barber College: $1,550 Brand College: Data Not Reported
Borner's Barber College Brand College
- Annual In-State Tuition$13,500$2,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,500$2,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$15,050$2,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$15,050$2,500
- Total Student Enrollment4112
| Metric | Borner's Barber College | Brand College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $13,500 | $2,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,500 | $2,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $15,050 | $2,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $15,050 | $2,500 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 41 | 12 |