Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing vs. Shenandoah University

  • Acceptance Rate
    Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing: Data Not Reported Shenandoah University: 77.8%
  • Room and Board
    Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing: Data Not Reported Shenandoah University: $12,490
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing and Shenandoah University raw data
MetricBon Secours Memorial College of NursingShenandoah University
Annual In-State Tuition$13,800$35,460
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,800$35,460
Endowment (End of Year)$925,214$85,171,488
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$13,800$47,950
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$13,800$47,950
Total Student Enrollment5274,343