---
lang: en
record_kind: comparison
title: Bluefield University vs. Randolph College
description: "Head-to-head IPEDS statistics: Bluefield University vs. Randolph College."
canonical: "https://edustats.app/compare/bluefield-university-vs-randolph-college/"
---
# Bluefield University vs. Randolph College

- [Bluefield University profile](/bluefield-university/)
- [Randolph College profile](/randolph-college/)

## Comparison metrics

| Metric | Bluefield University | Randolph College |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Acceptance Rate | 62.7% | 94.9% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | Data Not Reported | 24 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $24,950 | $29,440 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $24,950 | $29,440 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $7,310,115 | $187,140,000 |
| Room and Board | $9,480 | $12,350 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | Data Not Reported | 630 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | Data Not Reported | 580 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $34,430 | $41,790 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $34,430 | $41,790 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 989 | 634 |

## More Private Not-for-Profit 4-Year or Above Comparisons

- [Bluefield University vs. Southern Virginia University](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-southern-virginia-university/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Hampden-Sydney College](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-hampden-sydney-college/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Hollins University](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-hollins-university/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Ferrum College](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-ferrum-college/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Eastern Mennonite University](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-eastern-mennonite-university/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia Beach](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-bryant-and-stratton-college-virginia-beach/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Emory & Henry University](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-emory-and-henry-university/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Averett University](/compare/averett-university-vs-bluefield-university/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Virginia University of Lynchburg](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-virginia-university-of-lynchburg/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Bridgewater College](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-bridgewater-college/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-bon-secours-memorial-college-of-nursing/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Sweet Briar College](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-sweet-briar-college/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Randolph-Macon College](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-randolph-macon-college/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Divine Mercy University](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-divine-mercy-university/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Patrick Henry College](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-patrick-henry-college/)
- [Bluefield University vs. Virginia University of Integrative Medicine](/compare/bluefield-university-vs-virginia-university-of-integrative-medicine/)
