Bloomfield College of Montclair State University vs. Kean University
Public 4-year college in New Jersey focused on visual and performing arts with accessible admissions.
Kean University
New Jersey public university with Research 2 classification, serving 13,352 students with strong business and management programs.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBloomfield College of Montclair State University: Data Not Reported Kean University: 600
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBloomfield College of Montclair State University: Data Not Reported Kean University: 598
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Kean University
- Acceptance Rate67.2%76.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$14,790$11,859
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$24,900$20,006
- Endowment (End of Year)$50,602,000$355,146,121
- Room and Board$16,730$18,264
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$31,520$30,123
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$41,630$38,270
- Total Student Enrollment91013,352
| Metric | Bloomfield College of Montclair State University | Kean University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 67.2% | 76.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $14,790 | $11,859 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $24,900 | $20,006 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $50,602,000 | $355,146,121 |
| Room and Board | $16,730 | $18,264 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $31,520 | $30,123 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $41,630 | $38,270 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 910 | 13,352 |