Black River Technical College vs. University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
A public two-year college in rural Arkansas serving 1,544 students with low tuition and broad academic pathways.
University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year community college in rural Arkansas with open admissions and very low tuition.
- Acceptance RateBlack River Technical College: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 100%
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBlack River Technical College: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 22
Black River Technical College University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
- Annual In-State Tuition$2,712$2,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$5,424$3,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$29,982,929$19,394,667
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$2,712$2,520
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$5,424$3,600
- Total Student Enrollment1,5442,225
| Metric | Black River Technical College | University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $2,712 | $2,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $5,424 | $3,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $29,982,929 | $19,394,667 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $2,712 | $2,520 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $5,424 | $3,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,544 | 2,225 |