Bethesda University vs. San Francisco Conservatory of Music
Private business-focused university in Anaheim with low tuition and small enrollment of 271 students.
San Francisco Conservatory of Music
Specialized music conservatory in San Francisco with 403 students and a 52% acceptance rate.
- Acceptance RateBethesda University: Data Not Reported San Francisco Conservatory of Music: 51.9%
- Endowment (End of Year)Bethesda University: Data Not Reported San Francisco Conservatory of Music: $65,183,000
- Room and BoardBethesda University: N/A (Commuter Campus) San Francisco Conservatory of Music: $22,930
Bethesda University San Francisco Conservatory of Music
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,960$54,400
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$6,960$54,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$6,960$77,330
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$6,960$77,330
- Total Student Enrollment271403
| Metric | Bethesda University | San Francisco Conservatory of Music |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,960 | $54,400 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $6,960 | $54,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $6,960 | $77,330 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $6,960 | $77,330 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 271 | 403 |