Bennett College vs. Livingstone College
HBCU in Greensboro, North Carolina with a science focus and total enrollment of 195 students.
Livingstone College
HBCU in Salisbury, North Carolina with tuition under $16,000 and accessible admissions for 814 students.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBennett College: 438 Livingstone College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBennett College: 508 Livingstone College: Data Not Reported
Bennett College Livingstone College
- Acceptance Rate33.6%74.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$16,640$15,917
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,640$15,917
- Endowment (End of Year)$16,520,944$7,331,400
- Room and Board$9,804$6,793
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$26,444$22,710
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$26,444$22,710
- Total Student Enrollment195814
| Metric | Bennett College | Livingstone College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 33.6% | 74.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $16,640 | $15,917 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,640 | $15,917 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $16,520,944 | $7,331,400 |
| Room and Board | $9,804 | $6,793 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $26,444 | $22,710 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $26,444 | $22,710 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 195 | 814 |