Belmont College vs. Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education

  • Books and Supplies
    Belmont College: Data Not Reported Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education: $750
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    Belmont College: $19,756,576 Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education: Data Not Reported
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Belmont College and Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education raw data
MetricBelmont CollegeToledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education
Annual In-State Tuition$3,018$13,250
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$5,520$13,250
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$3,018$14,000
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$5,520$14,000
Total Student Enrollment83333