Belmont Abbey College vs. Livingstone College
Small private college in suburban North Carolina focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
Livingstone College
HBCU in Salisbury, North Carolina with tuition under $16,000 and accessible admissions for 814 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBelmont Abbey College: 25 Livingstone College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBelmont Abbey College: 590 Livingstone College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBelmont Abbey College: 600 Livingstone College: Data Not Reported
Belmont Abbey College Livingstone College
- Acceptance Rate90.4%74.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$19,500$15,917
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$19,500$15,917
- Endowment (End of Year)$13,795,258$7,331,400
- Room and Board$12,974$6,793
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$32,474$22,710
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$32,474$22,710
- Total Student Enrollment1,650814
| Metric | Belmont Abbey College | Livingstone College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 90.4% | 74.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $19,500 | $15,917 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $19,500 | $15,917 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $13,795,258 | $7,331,400 |
| Room and Board | $12,974 | $6,793 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $32,474 | $22,710 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $32,474 | $22,710 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,650 | 814 |