Beacon College vs. Stetson University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Beacon College: Data Not Reported Stetson University: 29
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Beacon College: Data Not Reported Stetson University: 630
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Beacon College: Data Not Reported Stetson University: 660
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Beacon College and Stetson University raw data
MetricBeacon CollegeStetson University
Acceptance Rate60.4%86.4%
Annual In-State Tuition$50,940$57,010
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$50,940$57,010
Endowment (End of Year)$2,278,773$390,513,055
Room and Board$15,658$18,388
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$66,598$75,398
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$66,598$75,398
Total Student Enrollment5273,669