Beacon College vs. Rollins College

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Beacon College: Data Not Reported Rollins College: 31
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Beacon College: Data Not Reported Rollins College: 670
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Beacon College: Data Not Reported Rollins College: 690
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Beacon College and Rollins College raw data
MetricBeacon CollegeRollins College
Acceptance Rate60.4%40.6%
Annual In-State Tuition$50,940$60,580
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$50,940$60,580
Endowment (End of Year)$2,278,773$484,716,000
Room and Board$15,658$17,310
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$66,598$77,890
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$66,598$77,890
Total Student Enrollment5273,013