Beacon College vs. Lynn University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Beacon College: Data Not Reported Lynn University: 27
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Beacon College: Data Not Reported Lynn University: 580
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Beacon College: Data Not Reported Lynn University: 620
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Beacon College and Lynn University raw data
MetricBeacon CollegeLynn University
Acceptance Rate60.4%73.9%
Annual In-State Tuition$50,940$42,730
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$50,940$42,730
Endowment (End of Year)$2,278,773$42,918,486
Room and Board$15,658$14,330
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$66,598$57,060
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$66,598$57,060
Total Student Enrollment5273,501