Barnard College vs. Canisius University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Barnard College: 34 Canisius University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Barnard College: 780 Canisius University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Barnard College: 770 Canisius University: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Barnard College and Canisius University raw data
MetricBarnard CollegeCanisius University
Acceptance Rate8%81.8%
Annual In-State Tuition$67,602$32,200
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$67,602$32,200
Endowment (End of Year)$503,444,000$147,364,503
Room and Board$21,714$13,560
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$89,316$45,760
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$89,316$45,760
Total Student Enrollment3,3532,545