Baptist Health Sciences University vs. Bryan College-Dayton
Specialized nursing and health professions university in Memphis with tuition under $13,000 annually.
Bryan College-Dayton
Small private college in rural Tennessee focusing on business and professional studies with moderate tuition.
- Acceptance RateBaptist Health Sciences University: 67.8% Bryan College-Dayton: Data Not Reported
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBaptist Health Sciences University: 21 Bryan College-Dayton: Data Not Reported
Baptist Health Sciences University Bryan College-Dayton
- Annual In-State Tuition$12,216$18,900
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$12,216$18,900
- Endowment (End of Year)$91,778,586$9,220,124
- Room and Board$4,500$8,550
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,716$27,450
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,716$27,450
- Total Student Enrollment7551,548
| Metric | Baptist Health Sciences University | Bryan College-Dayton |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $12,216 | $18,900 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $12,216 | $18,900 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $91,778,586 | $9,220,124 |
| Room and Board | $4,500 | $8,550 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,716 | $27,450 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $16,716 | $27,450 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 755 | 1,548 |