Baker University vs. Tabor College

Tabor College

Small private college in rural Kansas focused on business and professional programs with open admissions.

tabor.edu/

  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Baker University: Data Not Reported Tabor College: 570
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Baker University: Data Not Reported Tabor College: 560
  • Acceptance Rate
  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Baker University and Tabor College raw data
MetricBaker UniversityTabor College
Acceptance Rate92.1%64.6%
ACT Composite 75th Percentile2123
Annual In-State Tuition$34,550$36,200
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$34,550$36,200
Endowment (End of Year)$52,323,368$21,124,457
Room and Board$11,250$10,800
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$45,800$47,000
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$45,800$47,000
Total Student Enrollment1,945664