Avila University vs. Kansas City Art Institute
Private Kansas City university focused on health professions, enrolling 1,733 students with selective admissions.
Kansas City Art Institute
Specialized arts college in Kansas City with 789 students focused on visual and performing arts.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAvila University: 21 Kansas City Art Institute: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAvila University: 510 Kansas City Art Institute: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAvila University: 490 Kansas City Art Institute: Data Not Reported
Avila University Kansas City Art Institute
- Acceptance Rate59.5%60.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$40,200$43,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$40,200$43,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$11,713,369$84,495,578
- Room and Board$9,335$13,651
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,535$56,651
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,535$56,651
- Total Student Enrollment1,733789
| Metric | Avila University | Kansas City Art Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 59.5% | 60.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $40,200 | $43,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $40,200 | $43,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $11,713,369 | $84,495,578 |
| Room and Board | $9,335 | $13,651 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,535 | $56,651 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,535 | $56,651 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,733 | 789 |