Augusta School of Massage vs. MAK Beauty Institute
Specialized massage therapy training program in suburban Georgia with small cohort size.
MAK Beauty Institute
Cosmetology training school in suburban Atlanta with focused, short-term programs.
- Acceptance RateAugusta School of Massage: Data Not Reported MAK Beauty Institute: 58.3%
- Books and SuppliesAugusta School of Massage: Data Not Reported MAK Beauty Institute: $1,000
Augusta School of Massage MAK Beauty Institute
- Annual In-State Tuition$11,500$16,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$11,500$16,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$11,500$17,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$11,500$17,000
- Total Student Enrollment279
| Metric | Augusta School of Massage | MAK Beauty Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $11,500 | $16,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $11,500 | $16,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $11,500 | $17,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $11,500 | $17,000 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 27 | 9 |