Ashford University vs. Stanbridge University
For-profit university in San Diego offering business and management degrees to over 32,600 students.
Stanbridge University
Career-focused health professions university in Irvine with a 11.4% acceptance rate.
- Acceptance RateAshford University: Data Not Reported Stanbridge University: 11.4%
- Books and SuppliesAshford University: Data Not Reported Stanbridge University: $3,385
Ashford University Stanbridge University
- Annual In-State Tuition$11,040$36,610
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$11,040$36,610
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$11,040$39,995
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$11,040$39,995
- Total Student Enrollment32,6042,642
| Metric | Ashford University | Stanbridge University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $11,040 | $36,610 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $11,040 | $36,610 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $11,040 | $39,995 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $11,040 | $39,995 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 32,604 | 2,642 |